Get in touch with us, we are happy to help

Sales and Marketing

Your Marketing and Sales contact:

Magnus Jörsmo
Chief Commercial Officer
T: +31 (0)6 51 59 70 24
E: magnus.jorsmo@drakapolymer.com

 

Lookup your region for the right Sales contact:

Sales team Benelux

Bas Jousma
Area Sales Manager/Product Leader
T: +31 (0)6 53 94 95 32
E: bas.jousma@drakapolymer.com

Ton van der Laan
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 842
E: ton.vanderlaan@drakapolymer.com

Sales team UK

Martyn Wall
Area Sales Manager
T: + 44 (0)77 67 82 89 59
E: martyn.wall@drakapolymer.com

Chris Julian
Area Sales Manager/Product Leader
T: +44 7818 720 481
E: chris.julian@drakapolymer.com

Gareth Burke
Sales Manager UK & Ireland/Product Leader
T: +31 (0)6 155 656 59
E: gareth.burke@drakapolymer.com

Henny van Duijn
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 893
E: henny.vanduijn@drakapolymer.com

Miriam Thijs
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 894
E: miriam.thijs@drakapolymer.com

Karin Segerius
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 758
E: karin.segerius@drakapolymer.com

Sales team Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Oliver Andritzki
Sales Manager
T: +49 (0)15 11 13 19 476
E: oliver.andritzki@drakapolymer.com

Jürgen Stiehl
Agent North and East Germany
T: +49 (0)17 13 51 04 30
E: folie@juergen-stiehl.de

Albert Mullens
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 749
E: albert.mullens@drakapolymer.com

Bianca Hoogland-Drummen
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 741
E: bianca.hoogland@drakapolymer.com

Ton van der Laan
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 842
E: ton.vanderlaan@drakapolymer.com

Karin Segerius
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 758
E: karin.segerius@drakapolymer.com

Sales team France

Bas Jousma
Area Sales Manager/Product Leader
T: +31 (0)6 53 94 95 32
E: bas.jousma@drakapolymer.com

Dora Alegria
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 708
E: dora.alegria@drakapolymer.com

Sales team Italy

Gianfranco Zanellati
Sales Manager/Product Leader
T :+ 39 34 06 34 10 80
E: gianfranco.zanellati@drakapolymer.com

Diletta Bensi
Customer Service
T :+ 39 02 87 38 62 27
E: diletta-marina.bensi@drakapolymer.com

Maria Loi
Customer Service
T :+ 39 02 87 38 62 27
E: maria.loi@drakapolymer.com

Sales team Nordic region and Baltics

Magnus Jörsmo
Chief Commercial Officer
T: +31 (0)6 51 59 70 24
E: magnus.jorsmo@drakapolymer.com

Janice Franck
Sales Nordic region and Baltics
T: +358 (0) 50 594 2142
E: janice.franck@drakapolymer.com

Marian Hulskes
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 714
E: marian.hulskes@drakapolymer.com

Sales team Spain

Juan Paez
Area Sales Manager
T: +31 (0)6 51 53 45 55
E: juan.paez@drakapolymer.com

Arturo Ramila Garcia
Agent Spain
T: +34 (0)6 53 83 00 31
E: representacionesarturo@gmail.com

Céline Ruas
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 784
E: celine.ruas@drakapolymer.com

Dora Alegria
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 708
E: dora.alegria@drakapolymer.com

Sales team Export

Juan Paez
Area Sales Manager
T: +31 (0)6 51 53 45 55
E: juan.paez@drakapolymer.com

Tim de Vries
Sales Manager
T: +31 6 11 92 25 33
E: tim.devries@drakapolymer.com

Saskia Deen
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 783
E: saskia.deen@drakapolymer.com

Céline Ruas
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 784
E: celine.ruas@drakapolymer.com

Dora Alegria
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 708
E: dora.alegria@drakapolymer.com

Marian Hulskes
Customer Service
T: +31 (0)228 355 714
E: marian.hulskes@drakapolymer.com